Friends of Victoria Park Stretford

Committee Members

Norman Law [ex Chairperson]

Helen Doroskiewicz

Claire Boswell

Cath Johnston

Caroline Hunt

Sarah Haughey

Jim Larkin

Ben Quinton

Sam Kingham-Quinton

Art Franks

Gill Aitken

Jackie Price

Victoria McCarthy


Robin Stainsby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>