Friends of Victoria Park Stretford

The 2011-2012 Committee

Shelly Quinton-Hulme – Chairperson

Cath Johnston – Treasurer

Tom Ross – Secretary

Bernice Garlick – Trustee

Teresa Sweeney

Gordon Sweeney

Christine Barry

Fiona McDonald

Annoushka Deighton

Stephen Adshead

Jean Napier

Pauline Law – retired in September 2011




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>