Friends of Victoria Park Stretford

The 2012-2013 Committee

Chairperson – Shelly Quinton-Hulme

Vice Chairperson – Cath Johnston

Treasurer – Karen Sweeney

Secretary – Tom Ross

Trustee – Jean Napier

Theresa Sweeney

Gordon Sweeney

Christine Barry

Bernice Garlick

Fiona McDonald

Anja Weck

Rachel Platonov

Steven Adshead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *