Friends of Victoria Park Stretford

The 2013-2014 Committee

Shelly Quinton-Hulme – Chairperson
Cath Johnston – Vice-Chair
Karen Sweeney – Treasurer
Tom Ross – Secretary
Jean Napier – Trustee
Fiona Macdonald
Jenny Chapman
Steve Adshead
Teresa Sweeney
Christine Barry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>